Ontario Association of Optometrists

20 Adelaide Street East, Box 16
Suite 801
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2T6

Board of Directors

  • Dr. Sheldon Salaba, President (@OAOPresident)
  • Dr. Radhika Chawla, Vice-President
  • Dr. Brian Paul, Treasurer
  • Dr. Joshua Smith, Past President
  • Dr. Agata Majewski
  • Dr. John Mastronardi
  • Dr. Shaina Nensi
  • Dr. Josephine Pepe
  • Dr. Nish Rajani
  • Dr.Thomas Noel 
  • Dr. Gary Nelles
  • Dr. Bryon Advent

We would love to hear from you.

Please use the form below to submit your message. We will respond to you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Directory

Switchboard: 905-826-3522 or 1-800-540-3837 (Toll Free)
Fax: 905-826-0625 

Justin Brown
Chief Executive Officer Ext. 221

Dr. Angela Yoon
Policy Consultant Ext. 233

Kim Giles 
Special Programs Coordinator Ext. 231

Bethany Carey 
Director, Member Services and Professional Affairs Ext. 227

Cheryl Neave 
Education Program Manager Ext. 243 

Doug DeRabbie
Director, Government and Public Affairs Ext. 223

Brittany Blow
Marketing Communications Manager Ext. 246 

Emily Wright
Communications Coordinator Ext. 225 

Kanan Shah
Senior Manager, Finance Ext. 242 

Scroll to Top