Contact Us

Delegate Registration Support
Kim Giles
905-826-3522 ext. 231 
(Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
oaoeducation@optom.on.ca

InfoMart Sales
Caroline Aston
416-521-9148 
Infomart@optom.on.ca or caroline@astonevents.com

InfoMart Exhibitor Logistics
Rita Plaskett
Infomart@optom.on.ca or rplaskett@agendum.ca

Sponsorship Sales
905-826-3522

Speaker and Sponsorship Support

Wanda Bishop
905-826-3522 ext. 224
wbishop@optom.on.ca

OAO Membership Inquiries

Shadae Wilson
905-826-3522 ext. 244
swilson@optom.on.ca 

Media Inquiries
Elissa Hanna
905-826-3522 ext. 246
ehanna@optom.on.ca 

Show Management
Aston Events & Communications 
www.astonevents.com

For general information about OAO 
info@optom.on.ca

COPE EVENT ID 113050